Contacting firstBASE

You can upload records onto firstBASE by going to the Contribute page.

For any other enquiries, please contact the firstBASE Editorial Committee at

The current SHCG firstBASE Editorial Committee are:
Steph Mastoris, National Waterfront Museum Swansea
Victoria Rogers, Cardiff Story Museum
Emma Harper, British Postal Museum and Archive
Ellie Swinbank, National Mining Museum Scotland
Jill Holmen, Epping Forest District Museum Service
Briony Hudson, freelance curator and pharmacy historian
Catherine Nisbet, Nuneaton Museum and Art Gallery
Catherine Newley, St Albans Museum